top of page

Life Lately Vol. 2


We are now on our third month and I'm sure that singles are celebrating because they have endured the "love month" of February. Do not ask how my valentine's went but it was amazingly unimaginable (I said don't ask)

February is pretty cool, pretty busy month as well for work. But still thankful since I think I'm doing good at work. Yeay!

(2 Photos from Red Cloud Interactive Photobooth at Mata Expo)

I went to Mata Expo last February 4 with Perkee Personalized Items at One Esplanade, SM Central Business Park at Pasay City. Mata Expo is an event that showcase cultural diversity and promotes causes such as awareness regarding deaf and hard of hearing people. I got to see beautiful lolitas, cosplayers, tattoo artists and cute cosplayers. My friend Amalthea Corvus was there as a judge for the Cosplay Competition. She showcased her amazing Catwoman Costume.

I brought home a Kawaii cat wrap around choker from shop at Ericka (I could not find her Facebook Page TnT) and an amazing shirt from Art Shirt Mania. They even let me choose my own design so I got a Hunger Games Shirt.

The Koreans series Legend of the Blue Sea had me craving to visit an oceanarium so I let my craving to take over and went last February 11, 2017. The pass I got was good for 8 attractions: Oceanarium, Trails to Antartica, Jellies Exhibit, Fish Spa, Symphony Evening Show, Sea Lion Show, World of Creepy Crawlies and Amazing STories of Yexel's Museum.

2 winners for the Blog Release Giveaway was announced last February 14, 2017 through FB Live. Watch it here!

Had a burger party at Voyager Burger last February 20 with the birthday girl. It was Ma'am Mary Ann Lebosada's "18th" birthday and had a lot of catching up to do so we decided to meet up and have a burger dinner. Ma'am Mary Ann was my mentor during my On The Job training when I was in college.

MARCH! Summer is coming! My bodeh is not ready! T__T Probably time to workout. I WISH.

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page