top of page

BLOG RELEASE GIVEAWAY!


Hello, hoomans! The Sparkle Potato Alien is back with a good news! To celebrate the official release of my blog, I'm having a giveaway!

I've waited for this for months now and I'm super excited to have the blog released! Since I'm super happy, I'm giving out some cutie prizes for the hoomans who'll be joining my giveaway! 2 winners have a chance to win the following:

Here are the easy steps to join the giveaway:

  1. Like my Facebook Page: MELODY ELRISE

  2. Mention 2 friends who would like to join the giveaway in the comments section (on the facebook post).

  3. Share this blog post to your facebook timeline. (Make sure your post is public so that I can view it).

  4. Click on this link: www.meloerise.wixsite.com/sparklepotatoalien and join the blog's mailing list and leave a comment on the blog saying: "Done! Along with your e-mail address.

Winners will be announced using random.org and will be annouced on Valentine's Day! JOIN NOW! (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page