top of page

Cosplay Mania 2017 Haul

This is long overdue but I got a good haul so I decided to share it with you guys. Cosplay Mania 2017 was very eventful and tiring for me because me and my Neo Nebula friends had a photoshoot for two costumes. I wasn’t even able to get videos for a vlog (I did get a few but not good for me).

Mikumo Guynemer Zettai Reido Cosplay

I went there as Mikumo Guynemer of Walkure from Macross Delta. We completed the Walkure Cosplay Group along with their pilots and we were even invited to go up on stage! (I will be sharing all of our pictures on a separate post.)

Walkure x Delta Platoon

 

As for my haul:

For my Mikumo Cosplay, I needed red vivid contact lenses so I hunted for one from the stalls at the event. I got one from 4U2C Diamond Contact Lenses with the Dark Angel design. They even gave out discount coupons for those who bought lenses from them.

I bought button pins of 2 of my favorite waifus, Sailor Venus and Chitoge Kirisaki. (Sorry, I forgot the name of the shop!)

Kawaii PH Store had a booth at the event and I wouldn’t miss getting stickers from Little Miss Paintbrush and Whimsicute so I bought this cuties from their store. They also sold beautiful kawaii dresses from Dolly Kaye, accessories from Dolly Moon PH, plushies from Plushie Stash and so much cuteness overload!

My favorite haul is this Cardcaptor Sakura Nendoroid from Sumthin Sumthin. Who can resist this kawaii nendoroid of our favorite girl Sakura?

 

The next convention I’ll be attend will be Ozine Fest Anime Figure Special on December 26-27 at SM Megamall and Cosplay Matsuri on December 28-30 at SMX Convention Center with Perkee. I will officially open my shop Sparkle Potato Shop this December so I hope you guys stay tuned!

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page