top of page

Vocaloid: Hatsune Miku Lots of Laugh Cosplay

I went to Anime and Cosplay Expo 2017 Day 2 as Hatsune Miku on her Lots of Laugh version. This is my third time to wear the costume and finally had some decent shots. Yey!

We were supposed to do a video coverage of ACX 2017 Day 2 but it got cancelled because one of Roge’s (my friend who manages Kard Artworks) lenses which is the one we use for shooting the videos got damaged (huhuhu) so we weren’t able to get shots. So with tired and weary hearts, we did a photoshoot instead. Haha.

Lenses: Anime Lenses (Sailormoon lens if I remember correctly) from Gwyshop

Costume: A tailor from Taytay (Actually the mom of one of my students, hehe)

(No shoes because Miku’s version on her LOL music video only had socks)

Makeup: ME

Wig: c/o Shemz Mei

Photos and Post Processing by: Roge Barrogo of Kard Artworks

I already sold my Miku wig that’s why I needed to borrow from a friend. I’m still planning to buy a new one since I have other Hatsune Miku cosplans. I kinda regret selling it and I already took down my For Sale post for this costume. I can’t bear to see my babies go. (๑′°︿°๑)

How about a Megurine Luka cosplay next time?

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page