top of page

Pokemon: Misty Cosplay

Misty wasn’t my cosplan for Cardcon PH 2017. I was planning to go as Dark Magician Girl since DMG is a character on the card game Yugi-Oh! But unfortunately, I didn’t find anyone who has it for rent and Misty was my second choice (Sorry, Misty hehe). Pokemon also has its own Trading Card Game so I decided to go as Misty instead.

My costume was almost perfect but I was already on my ride to Megamall when I remembered that I left Togepi at home. I LEFT TOGEPI AT HOME. So yeah, I became a Togepi-less Misty. HUHU.

Anyway…

Wig: Ghostcos (The wig is made for Rin Hoshizora of LL)

Hanging Shirt: Blue Corner T-Shirt (Altered by Perkee)

Suspenders: Robinson’s Department Store

Shorts: Thrift Store

Shoes: Painted by Perkee

Drawstring bag: Sewn by Perkee

Makeup: ME

(Inaccurate lenses, didn’t have time to buy a new one. Sorry!)

Photos taken by Josh Magat (Kard Artworks)

Post processing by Roge Barrogo (Kard Artworks)

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page