top of page

Anime and Cosplay Expo 2017 Day 2


July and August are packed with hobby conventions and cosplay events such as Anime and Cosplay Expo. ACX is an event by Cosplay ph and this is only the second Anime and Cosplay Expo. I was there to attend ACX Day 2 on the same costume I wore for ACX last year-Hatsune Miku Lots of Laugh Version.

Shemie and ME

Ate Yanna as Uukyo and ME

As always, ACX is packed with events that cosplayers and anime enthusiasts enjoyed such as Gyudon Eating Contest, Face Palm The Music, Ultimate Cosplay Championship Auditions, Auctions, Cosplays Got Talent, Cosplay Karaoke and many more. ACX was held at SM Megamall Megatrade 3 last July 29-30.

Here are some shots I got from the event:

I wasn't able to go to Otaku Expo Reload x Tokuspirits 2017 last August 12. I have a lot of bills to pay for this month, adulting and all. LOL. I’ll see you around!

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page