top of page

FOOD HUNT: House of Unicorns Café

“Those who don’t believe in Magic will never find it.”

The first time that I saw the first ever Unicorn-themed café in the Philippines which was in Bulacan, I have always wanted to go there. But given the busy schedule and lack of funds, I wasn’t given an opportunity.

House of Unicorns Café in Lilac Street, Marikina City is a blessing to all of us who wants to experience a unicorn-themed café that is just around the metro. I happened to visit this magical Cafe last week to do my first ever food vlog (?) with the help of my friend Roge Barrogo from Kard Artworks.

WHY I WOULD RECOMMEND THE PLACE?

☆UNICORNS- what else of course? We all came here for the unicorns. LOL. But seriously, we all love unicorns (if you don’t, shame on you).

☆Good food- Truly, they have the best carbonara that I have eaten so far. They even have huge servings that you could share with a friend and still go home with a full happy tummy.

☆Unicorn Onesies- I could live wearing that unicorn onesie forever. It is so comfortable that I missed wearing it when we went home :( But anyway, I could still go back there some other time. Additional info: You can borrow a unicorn onesie for every 250php worth of food and drinks.

☆Friendly staffs- They had very friendly staffs that made the place more magical. They were very accommodating to customers. Thumbs up to you guys!

Watch my full video of my food vlog here on my YouTube Channel:

The colourful magical magnificent café is located at:

51 Lilac Street, Marikina City

0921-624-0586

Open Daily:

11AM-2PM

4PM-9PM

No reservations needed

First come, first serve basis.

“Dream big, sparkle on and shine bright!”

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page