top of page

Fridate X Casual Shoot

This is a very late post. A very very very late post. This was way back when my hair wasn't blonde again. Last March, I had a 4-day off from work starting Friday (But 2 days of that I spent sleeping) I went out on a Movie date with my adorable friend Kai. We went to watch Beauty and the Beast, and man, it was amazing! It awaken the Disney princess heart of mine (it was sleeping because my potato side is stronger). Emma Watson is beautiful, she did an amazing job portraying as Belle. I just noticed the similarity between her two iconic characters, Hermione and Belle are both bookworms and I love it!

Because SM Megamall have a promo of 99 pesos for an hour of ice skating if you availed a ticket for any movie at SM Cinemas, we grabbed the chance. It was actually the first time I got to try ice skating, and deym it sure is hard. I guess you wouldn't really learn it the first time around (or maybe that's just me). (Sorry for the lack of photos, and my adorable friend doesn't want her pictures posted.)

Kai brought her camera along and we had a mini casual shoot (if that's what its called) Here are some shots from last Friday:

No Coffee No Workee Top: Ynares Christmas Tiangge

Shorts: Antipolo Palengke

Necklace: Toxic Kitty

Boots: Thrift Store

Eye glasses: Pineda Optical

"Think of the one thing you've always wanted, see it in your mind's eye and feel it in your heart."

-Beauty and The Beast

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page