top of page

Life Lately Vol. 4


Summer is almost over and I have been living it with a same routine everyday it’s almost unbearable. My life is starting to become a bore. LOL. Anyway, I promised myself I’d go to the beach before summer ends. Thanks to our Company Outing I was able to have my Summer Getaway!

We went to Canyon Cove at Nasugbu, Batangas. The place was stunning! I wasn’t OOTD prepared so don’t expect pictures of me (which I think you will be thankful for not seeing my face LOL). As expected, there is unlimited booze for employees, which I didn’t actually enjoy since I don’t drink. I wish they’d consider unlimited juice or food next time. HAHA. I’d love to go back there with my family next time. Thanks to 247, it has been a “Summer like no other.”

The company I work for had a Kickstart Roadshow at Manila Peninsula Hotel so I got the chance to go there. A peasant such as I, this is my first time at a 5-star Hotel. It was a great experience. I got to take home a sadwiche (pun intended).

I met with my colleague from college last June 9. Our careers have been preventing us from seeing each other so this is one of those good opportunities. She gave me copy 15 Korean Movies which I have been binge watching lately. My current favourite is The Beauty Inside which I have included on my May Favorites. Some of the movies were disturbing but Korea is really good at making movies.

It’s the Philippines’ 119th Independence Day celebration with this year’s theme: “Kalayaan 2017: Pagbabagong Sama-Samang Balikatin” and I happened to pass by an art exhibit at SM Mega Fashion Hall entitled “Alab ng Puso”. It showcased amazing art of local artists showing their love for the country.

"Glow at Sunrise" by Ramon Orlina

"Spill" by Jef Cablog

"Gurdians" by Ramon Orlina

"Plastic Blow" by Michael Cacnio

"Girl with Kite and Dog" by Michael Cacnio

"Mom's Garland" by Migs Villanueva

I have a lot of projects lined up especially contents for my YouTube Channel and my Facebook Page. It’s something I have always wanted to do and haven’t been able to try before so I’m very excited. It's actually a surprise but I will post it soon. Anyway here are some teaser shots from our May Aesthetic Shoot. (Credits to Roge Barrogo of Kard Artworks for the photos).

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page