top of page

I Hate You, I Love You

Ihateyou

Ihateyou because you are a good guy with a mean facade and people don't see that

Ihateyou

Ihateyou because you deserve to be loved yet you pushed love away

Ihateyou

Ihateyou because you saw me at my worst and left but you decided to try again

Ihateyou

Ihateyou because you have a smart mouth and always being a smart ass on me

Ihateyou

Ihateyou because you always argue with me just to prove your point to make me understand

Ihateyou

Ihateyou because you said you were gonna fix my broken heart but instead made me fall in love again.. with you this time.

And that is why, Iloveyou.

Iloveyou

Iloveyou because you are a good guy with a mean facade and people don't see that

Iloveyou

Iloveyou because you deserve to be loved yet you pushed love away

Iloveyou

Iloveyou because you saw me at my worst and left but you decided to try again

Iloveyou

Iloveyou because you have a smart mouth and always being a smart ass on me

Iloveyou

Iloveyou because you always argue with me just to prove your point to make me understand

Iloveyou

Iloveyou because you said you were gonna fix my broken heart but instead made me fall in love again.. with you.

And all of the things I hate... are all the things I love about you. Ihateyou. Iloveyou.

Iloveyou.

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page