top of page

Life Lately Vol. 1


The start of 2017 has been awesome for me as awesome as 2016 ended. I've done some wandering lately that made such a happy kiddo.

I was awe with all the amazing street art at BGC when we happened to drop by to claim our race kits for Color Manila Run.

The same day, we went to Star City. It's been almost 7 years since I last visited the place and that was when I was in high school for our school tour. I am a sucker for extreme rides, too bad Surf dance and Star Frisbee is closed for the day. But I still had so much fun.

The next day, we had to wake up early for Color Manila Run which was held at Mall of Asia Running Grounds. I made a separate post for this event which you can read here.

Just last (last last last) week, we went to Carnival Food Park which is located at 87 Mayor Gil Fernando Ave, Marikina, Metro Manila. What makes this food park interesting is the carnival vibe and there are a lot of food choices from Japanese, American, Filipino, Mexican and Martian (LOL). Kinda expected there were Carnival Rides though. LOLOLOLOL ≧◡≦

So that is how my year started, how about you? (✿◠‿◠)

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page