top of page

Christmas Toys & Collectible Fair 2016


Toy Collectors, hobbyists, otakus and cosplayers graced which was held last December 16-17-18, 216 at SM Megatrade 2, SM Megamall. The events highlights includes, Toys, comics and collectibles booth sales, Live auction, toy donation drive, Cosplay Christmas Parade and Contest (Saturday at 3PM), World Cosplay Summit NCR Finals (Sunday at 4pm), stage games and many more. I went there on the last day which was a Sunday.

I went there as Minako Aino, who is the present day incarnation of Sailor Venus and the civilian identity of Sailor V. She is one of my dream cosplays so I am really psyched that I was able to cosplay her. Although my cosplay is not that accurate since I didn't have time to cut her bangs properly. But still, I'm really happy!

Of course, I met some friends there and some amazing cosplayers (majority of them were MM cosplayers):

Amazing items from amazing shops. (Photos taken using my phone camera):

And lastly, my haul. I think I have an addiction for chokers now. I have a lot of chokers I got home from the event.

3 for 100PHP Chokers from Toxic Kitty

Bag Tags from Philly's Kawaii Corner

Choker from Sumthin-Sumthin

MM Stickers <3

Sticker and Bookmark

Red Lens from Gwyshop

Seven Bae

Snowflake Choker

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page