top of page

Monthly Favorites: DECEMBER


ANIME: Kimi No Na Wa (Your Name)

This anime is mind-blowing, feels-riding piece of wonderful art. This anime has been the talk of the town lately because of its creative plot that gets the viewers hooked. I love this anime's soundtrack as well. Kimi No Na Wa is now showing in cinemas nationwide!

YOUTUBER: Wengie

Wengie is a treasure. Her videos are quite interesting and helpful as well. Her videos range from lookbooks, make-up tutorials, life hacks and beauty tips. You can subscribe to her channel here: WENGIE

GAME: Mystic Messenger

I'm literally addicted to this ggame right now. Even to a point where I try to stay awake 'til 3AM not to miss on chats. I super love my MM boys especially 707 Saeyoung babe. I have just finished his route and I can't still move on. Too much feels. o(TヘTo) I don't know when will I recover to finish other routes as well. You can download the app by clicking this link:

FOOD: Authentic Ramen

It was my first time to eat authentic ramen and it's heaven! At first I thought I'm gonna be weirded out by the taste but I wasn't. It's delicious!! I'm sure to be back!

I was supposed to include favorite book and make-up for Monthly Favorites but I don't have one for December. I'll probably add it next month.

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page