top of page

Antipolo Escapade

Antipolo City has tons of beautiful attractions that many tourists visit. I live in Antipolo and I must say I myself hasn't yet been able to visit them all. Lately social media has been swarmed with photos of an amazing museum in Antipolo.

Pinto Art Museum has been the talk of the town because of its stunning landscape and orld class artworks. The museum is visited not only by art enthusiasts but also those who are into photography since the museum is "instagram worthy".

Me and my Walkure friends visited Pinto Art Museum last November 19. This is actually my second time to visit the museum. The first was for a photoshoot which I will put in a separate post.

Here are some of my favorite shots from the visit.(Sorry for the low quality shots. I am only using my phone camera.)

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page