top of page

2016 Christmas Fayre-The King's School Manila


I tagged along--again--with Perkee on an event at Parañaque City. We joined The King's School Manila School Fair which was a one-day event. The King's School Manila is a British Curriculum International school serving the expatriate community.

Their Christmas Fayre was austaunding with a lot of games and activities for children such as golf, bouncy castles and trampaulins! They even had free ice cream, popcorns and cutely-shaped cotton candies that I oh-so-love! (〃^∇^)ノ

A lot of sellers were present on the event who exhibited interesting items which were mostly hand crafted by them. I had some time to chat with some of them and followed their Facebook pages. I'll post some of the photos I took from the event and include the links for their page so that you could check on their products as well!

And some other random pictures of booths and the event.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS, EVERYONE! ( ́ ◕◞ε◟◕`)

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page