top of page

Goals I Want To Accomplish Before My Next Birthday

I just had my awesome 20-something birthday last 15th of September. I got to spend it with the Doc and some of my friends. While I was looking for some blog post suggestions the other day and found this interesting blog idea. I decided to create my own list of goals I want to achieve before my next birthday.

1. ACCOMPLISH MY WISHLIST

I made a list of some of the stuff I want for my birthday and of course I'm not expecting to get them as gifts so I'll probably buy them myself.

2. FLAT TUMMY

I know this one is too far-fetched but hey, I've always wanted to have one. LOL

3. TRAVEL

This travel that I meant is a travel to a particular place. I still have my fingers crossed for this one.

4. NEW NOVEL

I want to finish the novel I've been writing. It's been a very very long time since I've finished one and I fell like dying. x.x

5. 2,000 BLOG VISITS?

Just wishful thinking... Teehee!

P.S. Looking for a Gym Buddy around Antipolo Area.

Hi there!

Join me on my adventures! ♡

bottom of page